了解Semalt专用SEO仪表盘的来龙去脉



随着在线通信技术的发展,企业的运营方式也必须发展。现在,我们正处在每个人都需要在线购物的时代,因此,如果您计划在商业环境中生存下去,就必须对网站进行优化,以使自己处于最有利于成功的位置。

在此之前,您可能必须购买Ubersuggest和Ahrefs这样的网站的订阅才能实现此目标,但是如果您不知道如何使用它们,则只会浪费大量资金。那是很多钱!

在拥有如此众多大公司的行业中,我们不禁要问,小企业主如何成长并争夺客户和SERP的关注点?这是哪里 塞马尔特 派出重要的救生艇。我们的答案很简单,专用SEO仪表板!

专用SEO资讯主页 (DSD)提供的信息质量与Ubersuggest和Ahrefs相同,但不仅如此。它还教用户如何以保守的费用打包阅读和理解该程序。

每个域10美元,即使是最小的企业也有机会。在本文中,我们将向您展示如何在学习SEO的来龙去脉的同时,最佳地利用自己的业务来利用专用SEO仪表板的优势。由于我们将讨论程序的基础知识以及它如何为您提供帮助,因此让我们从头开始,即SEO。

什么是SEO?

SEO是Search Engine Optimization(搜索引擎优化)的首字母缩写,它是一种提高网站用户流量的质量和数量的艺术。每个搜索引擎都会将搜寻器发送出去,以收集有关与搜索查询相关的所有信息。当他们到达您的网站时,对您的网站进行设计时应使他们能够快速进入和退出以获得更高的分数,这一点很重要。

搜索引擎爬虫将查看所有内容。其中包括将他们引导到该特定页面的链接,将其带出该特定页面的链接,您在该页面上使用的文字,用于创建该页面的设计字体,以前查看该页面的人员...列表是无止境的!

搜寻器收集的所有信息都将进入中央中心,因此可以使用您的关键字将其与其余内容进行比较。该分数称为SERP(搜索引擎结果页的缩写),它将决定您的网站在结果页上的显示位置。根据分数,对网站进行排名。

得分最高的网站将显示在结果页面的顶部,其余部分将按照从高到低的顺序排列。如果企业落入关键字SERP结果的首页,则可以认为自己成功。

仅靠您自己,这可能会带来很大的压力,但是有了正确的工具和知识,您就可以实现这一目标。在我们成功创建了专用SEO仪表盘之后,Semalt的最终目标就变成了现实。这个包容性平台被设计为易于使用的平台,使用户无需一定程度即可操作或理解此工具中显示的信息。我们用户的所有需求都是开放的胸怀。

使用Semalt专用SEO仪表板踏出婴儿的脚步

为了帮助加快这一过程,塞玛特简化了注册过程。用户可以通过以下三种方式之一登录:他们可以使用自己的Semalt帐户,Google或Facebook帐户。就像其他任何询问您是否要使用Google或Facebook登录的页面一样,Semalt将从该个人资料中获取所有相关信息,并为您填写。如果你不满意 塞马尔特 为此,您可以在“专用SEO仪表板”门户中创建一个帐户,然后自己填写必要的信息。

DSD双分级系统

其次-在专用SEO仪表板中实现的Semalt双评分系统非常简单。当某物提到一个百分比时,它将在0到100的范围内。 90-100是您可以获得的最佳分数,中间是50-89,0-49表示您需要做很多工作。当您深入研究某个部分时,您会发现某些项目旁边带有小点。这些点的颜色将决定您需要采取哪种操作。
在右上角,您可以按三个按钮。聊天气泡是您遇到问题时与Semalt代表联系的一种简便方法。他们会尽快与您联系。下一个按钮(带有标记的圆圈)将使您将页面上的语言更改为11个选项之一。最后一个选项将使您能够更改Semalt专用SEO仪表板帐户。所有这些项目都方便地藏在页面的右上角,因此在您工作时不会分散您的注意力。



为了进一步帮助对SEO概念不熟悉的企业主,每个页面上都有一个蓝色的横条,该横条在屏幕上显示“查看页面指南”,具有三个选项:
  • 不用了,谢谢
  • 之后
  • 公开指南
如果选择“不,谢谢”或“以后”,该程序将使您继续工作。它还会告诉您可以通过按右上角的灯泡查看指南。如果选择“打开指南”,它将提示程序引导您浏览页面上的所有按钮。我们建议您执行此过程,这将为您提供非常有益的信息。完成一个部分的操作后,请按下一步按钮,它将继续向您解释该程序。确保您正在关注,因为每个页面只会为您提供一次查看指南的选项。



最后,我们来看一下位于程序左侧的Semalt专用SEO仪表板。为了更加方便,您可以在找到所需内容时隐藏仪表板,以免分散您的精力。

在此之下,您有八个选择:

网站清单

这样,您就可以轻松地在多个项目和竞争之间来回移动。您可以通过此计划关注您的竞争吗?您不仅可以查看自己的数字,还可以吸引竞争对手,从而确保自己始终处于领先地位。

添加网站按钮

这个蓝色的大按钮是您使用选项填充网站列表的方式。您可以一次添加一个,也可以创建一批一次添加多个页面的批处理。添加页面时,还可以拼接关键字以帮助Semalt查找您关注的结果。

仪表板

这使您可以快速查看通过“添加网站”按钮添加的所有页面。您可以快速浏览所有结果,找到可以指引您的内容。

为了说明这一点,下面是使用一些大型零售店的示例-沃尔玛,塔吉特和凯玛特。如下所示,Kmart一直在下降,而Walmart和Target越来越受欢迎。作为可能想与这些巨头竞争的人,您可以做以下两件事之一-查看Kmart的数字,看看他们做错了什么,或者查看Walmart和Target,以便了解他们做对的事情。无论哪种方式,这两种选择都可以帮助您改善SEO。


SERP

SERP有一个带有三个选项的下拉菜单:
  • TOP中的关键字
  • 最佳页面
  • 竞争者
所有这三个选项将帮助您确定最适合您的关键字,哪个页面为您带来最多的访问量以及竞争对手在同一市场上的表现。如果使用正确,您应该能够创建简洁的内容,吸引一致的人群进入您的网站。

网页分析器

专用SEO信息中心将立即为您提供一个分数,该分数将向您显示使用上述数字系统的网页效果如何。



在该年级以下的是五个选择:
  • 所有审核
  • 成功审核
  • 失误
  • 警示语
  • 基本信息
如果您想解决问题,可以单击“错误”按钮,它将显示Semalt在页面上发现的所有问题。警告也有问题,但并不像错误那样紧急。所有审核都包括所有内容,成功审核是您做对的项目,基本信息将遍历客户可以看到的信息。

内容

当您按下“内容按钮-页面唯一性”检查和“网站唯一性”检查时,有两个项目会下拉。它们都用于监视相同的结果,以确定您的网站的独特性以及使用关键字的效果。它们与众不同的原因是,页面唯一性将为您提供对单个页面的完整审核,而网站唯一性将为您提供每个页面的“ TOPS关键字”百分比的明细。

页面速度

这将告诉您使用上面概述的相同数字系统将网站加载到台式机或移动设备上需要多长时间。如果有任何问题,可以单击一个选项卡,称为“要修复的错误”。



此选项卡使用上面概述的彩色圆点系统。找到需要解决的问题后,可以按下拉菜单显示存在的问题。您还可以点击“了解更多”链接,该链接将帮助您解释如何解决此问题。


报告中心

按下此按钮将显示五个项目:
  • 建立报告
  • 创建交货时间表
  • 报告交付时间表
  • 白色标签模板
  • 投放模板
创建报告将使用您实施的条件来创建报告。创建一个交付计划将告诉专用SEO仪表板在特定日期生成报告。报告交付计划将保存由报告交付计划按钮创建的报告。白标签模板和交付模板将帮助您个性化您的报告以匹配您的公司。

结论

Semalt的专用SEO仪表板不仅具有成本效益,而且用户友好,并且可以教人们如何使用该程序。当您每个域名可以花$ 10并获得更多收益时,为什么还要花所有这些钱在Ubersuggest和Ahrefs上呢?那么,您准备好提高您的SEO分数了吗?然后创建您的 专用SEO资讯主页 今天开户!

Learning The Ins And Outs Of Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard



As online communication technology advances, the way a business operates has to evolve as well. Now that we are in a time where pretty much everyone needs to shop online, it is imperative that if you plan on surviving in the business world, you have to optimize your site so you can be in the best position to succeed.

Before now, you would have had to purchase a subscription to a website like Ubersuggest and Ahrefs in order to achieve this goal, but if you have no idea how to use them, you would simply be flushing money down the drain. And that is a lot of money!

In an industry with so many big companies, we were left to wonder how small business owners can grow and compete for customers and the SERP spotlight? This is where Semalt hands out a critical lifeboat. Our answer is simple, Dedicated SEO Dashboard!

Dedicated SEO Dashboard (DSD) provides the same quality of information as Ubersuggest and Ahrefs but does more than that; it also teaches its users how to read and understand the program in a conservative cost package. 

At $10 per Domain, even the smallest businesses stand a chance. In this article, we will show you how to best position your business to take advantage of the Dedicated SEO Dashboard while learning the ins and outs of SEO. Since we will be discussing the basics of our program and how it can help you, let's start at the very beginning, SEO.

What is SEO?

SEO is an acronym for Search Engine Optimization, which is the art of improving the quality and quantity of user traffic to your website. Each search engine sends crawlers out to collect information on everything related to a search query. When they reach your website, it is important that your website has been designed in a way that allows them quickly get in and out for a higher score. 

Search engine crawlers will look at EVERYTHING. That includes the link that led them to that specific page, the link that took them out of that specific page, the words that you use on the page, the design typography used to create the page, the people that have previously looked at the page... The list is endless!

All of the information the crawlers collect will go to a central hub so it can be compared to the rest of the content using your keywords. This score, called a SERP (an acronym for Search Engine Results Pages), will dictate where on the results page your website will appear. Based on the scores, websites are ranked. 

The website with the best score appears at the top of the results page, while the rest will follow in order of best to worst. A business can consider itself successful if it lands on the first page of a keyword SERP result. 

On your own, this might be a lot of pressure, but with the right tools and knowledge, you can achieve this. Semalt's ultimate goal became a reality after we successfully created our Dedicated SEO Dashboard. This inclusive platform is made to be user-friendly, allowing users without a degree to operate or understand the information presented in this tool. All our user needs is an open mind. 

Taking baby steps with Semalt Dedicated SEO Dashboard

To help accelerate this process, Semalt made it easy to sign up. Users can log in one of three ways; they can use their Semalt account, Google, or Facebook account. Just like any other page that asks if you want to sign in with Google or Facebook, Semalt will take all of the pertinent information from that profile and fill it in for you. If you are not okay with Semalt doing this, you can create an account in the Dedicated SEO Dashboard portal and fill in the necessary information yourself.

DSD dual Grading System

Second - the dual grading system Semalt implemented into the Dedicated SEO Dashboard is pretty simple. When something mentions a percentage, it will be in a range from 0-100. 90-100 is the best score you can receive, 50-89 in the middle of the pack, and 0-49 means that you have a lot of work to do. When you dig deeper into a section, you will notice that some items have little dots next to them. The color of these dots will determine what kind of action you need to take. 
In the upper right-hand corner, there are three buttons that you can press. The chat bubble is an easy way for you to reach out to a Semalt representative with an issue that you have. They will get back to you as soon as possible. The next button (a circle with a flag in it) will let you change the language on the page to one of eleven options. And the last option will let you make changes to your Semalt Dedicated SEO Dashboard account. All of these items are conveniently tucked into the upper right-hand corner of the page, so they do not distract you while you are working.



To further help a business owner that is new to the concept of SEO, each page has a blue bar that says "View the Page Guide" going across the screen that has three options:
  • No, Thanks
  • Later
  • Open Guide
If you select "No, Thanks" or "Later", the program will let you continue on with working. It will also let you know that you can look at the guide by pressing the light bulb in the upper right-hand corner. If you select "Open Guide", it will prompt the program to walk you through all of the buttons on the page. We recommend going through this process, and it is very informative. When you are done with a section, press the next button, and it will continue explaining the program to you. Make sure you are paying attention because each page will only give you the option to look at the guide once.



And finally, we get to look at the Semalt Dedicated SEO Dashboard, which is located on the left side of the program. To make it more convenient, you can hide the dashboard when you find what you are looking for so it does not distract you from working.

Below that, you have eight options:

Website List

This is so you can easily move back and forth between multiple projects and competition. You can keep an eye on your competition with this program? Not only will you be able to look at your numbers, but you can put your competitors in so you can make sure that you are constantly ahead of them.

Add Website Button

And this big blue button is how you populate the Website List with options. You can either add them one at a time, or you can create a batch that will add multiple pages at once. While you are adding pages, you can also splice keywords to help Semalt look for the results that you are concerned about.

The Dashboard

This gives you a quick look at all of the pages that you added via the Add Website button. You can quickly scan through all of the results and find something that will send you in a direction.

To help illustrate this, here is an example using a few big-name retail stores - Walmart, Target and Kmart. As you can see below, Kmart has been declining a lot, while Walmart and Target are increasing in popularity. As someone that might want to compete with these giants, you can do one of two things - look into Kmart's numbers and see what they are doing wrong, or look at Walmart and Target so you can see what they are doing right. Either way, both options are viable to help you improve your SEO.


SERP

SERP has a drop-down menu with three options:
  • Keywords in TOP
  • Best Pages
  • Competitors
All three of these options will help you determine which keywords are working best for you, which pages are giving you the most traffic, and how your competitors are doing in the same market. If used correctly, you should be able to create succinct content that draws in a consistent crowd to your website.

Webpage Analyzer

The Dedicated SEO Dashboard will instantly give you a score that will show you how good your webpage is doing using the number system outlined above.



Below that grade are five options:
  • All Audits
  • Successful Audits
  • Errors
  • Warnings
  • Basic Info 
If you want to get right to the problem, you can click the Errors button, and it will show you all of the issues that Semalt found on your page. Warnings are problematic as well, but they are not as urgent as Errors. All Audits include everything, Successful Audits are the items that you are doing right, and Basic Info is going over the information your customer can see.

Content

There are two items that drop down when you press the Content Button-Page Uniqueness check and Website Uniqueness check. They are both used to monitor the same result, to determine how unique your website is and how effective it is with using your keywords. What makes them different is the fact that Page Uniqueness will give you a full audit of an individual page, while Website Uniqueness will give you a breakdown for each page's "Keywords in TOPS" percentage.

Page Speed

This will tell you how long it will take for your website to load on a desktop or a mobile device using the same numeric system outlined above. If there are any issues, there is a tab that you can click called "Errors to Fix".



This tab uses the colored dot system outlined above. When you find an issue that you need to fix, you can press the drop-down menu to reveal what issues you have. There is also a "Learn More" link that you can follow, and it will help explain what you can do to fix the issue.


Report Center

Pressing this button will reveal five items:
  • Create report
  • Create delivery schedule
  • Report delivery schedule
  • White label template
  • Delivery template
Create report will create a report using the criteria that you implement. Create a delivery schedule will tell the Dedicated SEO Dashboard to generate a report on a specific date. The Report delivery schedule will hold the reports created by the Report delivery schedule button. White label template and Delivery template will help you personalize your reports to match your company.

Conclusion

Not only is Semalt's Dedicated SEO Dashboard cost-efficient, but it is also user friendly and open to teaching people how to use the program. Why spend all that money on Ubersuggest and Ahrefs when you can spend $10 per domain name and get even more for your bucks? So are you ready to enhance your SEO score? Then create your Dedicated SEO Dashboard account today!